Contact Us

Contact us by e-mail:

The CONFORGEN Steering Committee is composed of representatives from:

Alberta Environment and Sustainable Resource Development
British Columbia Forest Genetics Council
Forest Genetics Ontario
Manitoba Conservation
Natural Resources Canada
New Brunswick Tree Improvement Council
Newfoundland and Labrador Department of Natural Resources
Nova Scotia Tree Improvement Working Group
Prince Edward Island Department of Environment, Energy and Forestry
Québec Ministère des Ressources naturelles
Saskatchewan Ministry of Environment
Yukon Energy, Mines and Resources